2015 – 2016 Faculty Senate Executive Committee

President: Holly Alford, School of the Arts
Vice President: Mary Secret, School of Social Work
Recording Secretary: Scott Street, Statistical Sciences
Corresponding Secretary: Michael McVoy, School of Medicine
Monroe Campus Representative: Jennifer S. Wayne, School of Engineering
MCV Campus Representative: Lisa Brown and Nancy Jallo, School of Nursing
Past President: June Nicholson, Humanities and Sciences – Mass Communications